Faculty Management | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU CAMPUS SARAWAK

Faculty Management

DEAN

Dr. Zamri Bin Rosli

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855201

email, envelope, letter, mail icon zamrirosli@upm.edu.my

 

 

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC)

Dr. John Keen Chubo

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855224

email, envelope, letter, mail icon johnkeen@upm.edu.my

 

 

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH AND POSTGRADUATE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrul Razid Sarbini

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855218

email, envelope, letter, mail icon 
shahrulrazid@upm.edu.my

 

 

DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Dr. Aryaty Binti Alwie

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855218

email, envelope, letter, mail icon 
aryaty@upm.edu.my

 

 

DEPUTY DEAN (DEVELOPMENT AND UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK)

Dr. Ong Kian Huat

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855228

email, envelope, letter, mail icon okhuat@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Dr. Walter Charles Primus

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855217

email, envelope, letter, mail icon walter@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE

Dr. Wan Asrina Binti Wan Yahaya

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855224

email, envelope, letter, mail icon asrina@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SCIENCE

Dr. Adrian Daud


call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855212

email, envelope, letter, mail icon adrian@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF FORESTRY SCIENCE

Dr. Roland Kueh Jui Heng

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855224

email, envelope, letter, mail icon 
roland@upm.edu.my

 

HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE AND FISHERY

Dr. Amy Halimah Binti Rajaee

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855226

email, envelope, letter, mail icon amyhalimah@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, RESEARCH FOR TROPICAL FOREST ECOSYSTEM SCIENCES

Dr. Patricia King Jie Hung

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855411

email, envelope, letter, mail icon patricia@upm.edu.my

 

HEAD, ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

En. Sudirman Bin Asmadi

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855207

email, envelope, letter, mail icon sudir@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, FINANCE DIVISION

Pn. Zuraida Binti Abu Bakar

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855648

email, envelope, letter, mail icon aidabkr@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, AGRICULTURE PARK DIVISION

En. Nalong Buda

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855261

email, envelope, letter, mail icon nalong@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, LIBRARY DIVISION

Pn. Daisy Pawie 

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855296

email, envelope, letter, mail icon daisy@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, IT DIVISION

En. Abdul Mohammad Bin Omar

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855258

email, envelope, letter, mail icon momad@upm.edu.my

 

 

HEAD, SATELLITE CLINIC
(To be annouced)

 

 

 

SENIOR SECURITY OFFICER

ASP(PB) Sharman Bin Yeop Ismail

call, phone, telephone icon (6086)-855475

email, envelope, letter, mail icon syi@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 20/04/2017 [lanz]

MEDIA SHARING

SEE ALSO
UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU CAMPUS SARAWAK

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855200
086338948
C1524372095