Library Division | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» Library Division

Library Division

STAFF DIRECTORY : LIBRARY DIVISION
FAX NO : (6086-855299)

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Daisy Pawie

(6086)-855296

ketua_perpustakaan.btu@upm.edu.my

daisy@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR LIBRARIAN

Nathuhain Binti Ibrahim

(6086)-855292

nathuhain@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR LIBRARIAN

Surimah Binti Basri

(6086)-855297

surimah@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR LIBRARIAN

Awang Ahmad Faizi Bin Awang Dahlan

(6086)-855295

a_faizi@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Mohd. Faizal Bin Jabat

(6086)-855293

mhdfz@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Noraini Binti Turky

(6086)-855294

norainitk@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Hazma Binti Julaihi

(6086)-855293

hazma@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Azman Bin Mohamad

(6086)-855294

azman_upmkb@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Dayang Yuselmiza Binti Awang Yusof

(6086)-855294

dygyus@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Helena Anak Sain

(6086)-855293

helena@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Lemina Anak Sambau

(6086)-855294

lemina@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Siti Sunarti Binti Waini Osman

(6086)-855294

ctsunarti@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Hairoon Binti Juhaili

(6086)-855294

hairoon@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 23/05/2018 [lanz]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1534767171